Weekend stuff...
12:09 p.m. - 2007-10-15

OK...so what was my big adventure this weekend? Well, crazy girl that I am...I went to a haunted house with my son, his girl, and BabyGirl. I felt a little ridiculous being the old lady hanging out with my kids. But it was fun nonetheless. Of course, this doesn't even come close to being as adventurous as x-centricity's
weekend! Girl, you have guts!! ;)

Saturday night, Hombre went to a college football game with his cousin, and his sister's man. I stayed the night at LilMama's house with BabyGirl. Because we don't have cable at our house, BabyGirl gets all excited and all she wants to watch is MTV, BET, and MTVTres. And because LilMama's in only 23...she does so, too. So I took my Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone book, and read most of the night.

It was nice knowing that I did not have to deal with Hombre when he returned from the game. I was in no mood to deal with his drinking.

Anyways...it was a good weekend. I'm happy. But one day, maybe I'll be able to live up to an adventure like X's!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here