Tired and weary!
6:02 p.m. - 2008-09-16

I was in a foul mood today. I am really pissed with Hombre and this fucking situation. I guess it just took a couple of days for that shit to sink in, and now I'm just pissed.

Really pissed that he told me that he was not drunk when they took him to jail. WTF? Really? You really believe that? I told him he SOUNDED very drunk when he called to tell me he was going to jail. Shit, even BabyBoy said he sounded drunk when he anwered the phone that night!

Plus, now the truck is fucked up, and yet again, I'm left with no vehicle. No matter how much I try to try and check my attitude, and tell myself that shit could be worse...I still feel like, "Why...why does this shit keep happening, and why can't it get better? Why can't we get on an even kiel?"

I know I'm feeling sorry for myself, and I know that things could always be worse. But I'm just wore out. Tired of always worrying about this shit.

LilMama and I were supposed to go to an Al-Anon meeting tonight, but now her car is broke down, too.

I'm tired, ya'll...just so tired of this shit that is so often part of my life.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here