Message to sxy38inga, and Hombre's lack of desire...
12:56 p.m. - 2008-04-18

to sxy38inga...

I'm sorry I didn't take the time to come with D and J to your grandmothers wake...or rather, celebration of life. I feel like I have been a bad friend to you. I didn't even think to ask D if she was going to take the day off to attend, and I don't think she knows you and I are as "friendly" as we are, so she never mentioned it that she and J were going to see you. Please know that you are in my heart, my thoughts, and my prayers. I hope things went as well as they could under the circumstances. Luv ya, chickie!

****************************

So I have not heard from Mr. Man since I texted him my pic that day. Ahhhh...well, so be it. Hombre and I had a nice weekend last week. He did get some money for that broken gold necklace he had. On Saturday, he took me to the $4.00 movies. We went to see Leatherheads, starring George Clooney. It was a cute movie. Hombre was in high heaven eating his theatre popcorn. Besides beer, that is his next passion.

And speaking of that...after we returned home from the movies, the house was empty. However, we knew BabyGirl would be returning home very soon. One thing lead to another, and let's just say I pleased him as I have not done in a very long time. I can't even remember the last time I did that type of "job" on him, if you get my drift. So for the rest of the day, I was SOOOOOO horny! I had it set in my head that he would be too, after my wonderful performance. You know...wanting to come back for more? But that did not happen! I showered, shaved, waxed, trimmed everything I could...powdered, sprayed, and lotioned, too! I get in bed, and he is finishing the last little bit of his beer...which was only like this third. Normally, he has about five at a minimum. He was buzzed, but not fucked up, ya know?

He made himself some Ravioli's, washed his plate, and came to bed. He didn't hang up the blanket in the doorway (remember, "our" bedroom is really the living room). So I figured he's going to wait until absolutely everyone is asleep.

But about twenty minutes later, he was out...snoring to high heaven. I figured I would give him a "hand" and get him started. NOTHING...NOTHING AT ALL! He just turned his back on me and continued sleeping...didn't even break the rythm of his snoring!

Well, I was a little put out, but figured that in the wee hours of the morning, he would make his move.

Well, my ass was wrong about that! He has not made a move towards me since LAST SATURDAY!!!!

WTF is going on? Does he have someone else that is taking care of his needs for him? Do I have the right to get hurt since I don't give it to him when he wants it?

You know what they say...

It ain't no fun when the rabbit's got the gun!

Ruby red is in town today, and will probably be here for the rest of the week. So no fun and games for me, period! (pun intended)

Ahhh, well...just more to add to my daily incidents and bullshit.

Hope ya'll have a great weekend!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here