In all my skankiness...
11:58 a.m. - 2007-09-11

So the other day, BabyGirl, LilMama, and LilAngel were at Walmart. We were on our way out, and a young lady walked past us and gave LilMama the dirtiest look.

I said, "Damn, what was that all about? She looked like she wanted to smack you?"

LilMama said, "I went to school with her. She never liked me. She was one of those skanks that got pregnant in high school!"

"Hey...I got pregnant in high school, cabrona!" I told her. I kind of laughed out of shock.

"OMG...I'm sorry Mom. I didn't mean it...not about you. I'm so sorry!"

She looked like she was about to cry. I had to laugh because it was funny how her whole foot fit perfectly in her mouth!

All I can say about that is, that I got pregnant by my first. And he was my one and only until Mr. Man came along. That was a good 15 years of only being with Hombre.

So, I don't consider myself a skank, not in the strictest definition of the word.

;)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here