Shit for you, shit for me...shit for EVERYONE!!!
2:25 p.m. - 2008-03-25

Well, we have class tonight. This Biggest Loser DVD just really kicks my ass. I swear, as soon as I get home, I just want to lie down and go to sleep.

But Big Brother is on tonight, and Evil Dick is Baaaack! Yay!

I feel the need to get out and do something this spring/summer. Like start biking, or running. Or take up painting...I saw in the Parks and Recreation schedule booklet that they are offering a waterpainting class for like $38.00. Of course, I'll have to make sure I have the money first.

I think it's just spring fever coming on. If only spring would stick, though. It's snowing and raining now...not much, but still, it's gloomy. The weather is matching my mood.

BabyBoy's girlfriend broke up with him, and I feel bad for him. I hate to see my kids get hurt. Of course, he has not said anything to me. His little chicky-poo actually texted me telling me all their business. I don't know what she expected, but I sure as hell wasn't going to tell her it's ok to break up with my son because you want to go out to the clubs, and be able to talk to other boys on the phone, and you can't take it anymore because BabyBoy isn't down with all that shit. As a matter of fact, I remember she broke up with him because she saw that some girl had left a comment on his myspace page. He didn't strike up a big secret friendship behind her back, like she admitted to doing with some guy who commented on her myspace. I told her that they were going to have to figure out what they both wanted. I am in no position to give advice, and it's none of my business unless my son asks me to get in it.

I just feel so bad seeing him locked up in his room, keeping to himself. I know he's hurting, but unless he tells me what's going on, I really don't want to bring it up. Should I just wait until he comes to me? I'm certainly not going to tell him that his girlie texted me. That will really piss him off.

It just seems like we're all getting our own personal dose of shit.

OK...hopefully once Ruby is out of town, I'll begin feeling better.

Take care, ya'll!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here