-
10:23 a.m. - 2007-10-03

So I got my comments back, so please feel free to leave them...

I started a banner, but I hardly ever see any displayed. I want to be famous on D'Land, can you tell? Ha...not that anyone would find my life as interesting as I do, right?

But anyways...I'm feeling a little flighty today. I can't pinpoint how I'm feeling, what I'm thinking, or what to write. Just rambling...

I have to sew my daughter's new practice skirt for dance. The group held a mini dance conference at one of the local hotels, and it went really, really well. We had a guest instructor and the kids were awesome at the recital. For only having a day to learn dances, they learned three or four. They were Aztec dances, and they were so energetic, and exciting. It actually gave me the chills!

The mom's were happy with the turnout and the results. Now, it's back to the grind of regular classes, and they can perfect the dances they learned. They will look great for our next production.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here