Clicking on my private...
2:43 p.m. - 2007-10-19

Well, I've never had so many people clicking on my private! How fun!

That's probably as close as I'll get to an X-centricity activity, eh? I added a couple of pics of me to my private folder. Those that are already on my buddy list, if you want access, please feel free to e-mail me at [email protected]. Otherwise, it is closed to others...

Yeah, I can be like that sometime. :)

I'm a little nervous putting my pic out there...

What if you guys stop reading me because I'm ugly? Or see how fat I really am? The anonymous thing removes any inhibitions, right? But then again, for me, now I can picture the writer in the situations they write about. Helps me visualize...

Maybe I'm just weird. Maybe I'm just narcissistic...

BTW...the pictures are from my cell phone, so they are not high quality.

Anyways, getting ready for the weekend. Nothing major planned...dance stuff for BabyGirl. Costume making for LilAngel. Board meeting for the dance group tomorrow. Wow...how fucking exciting, eh?

Well, I hope ya'll have a good one. Take care! See ya on the flip side...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here