-
1:35 a.m. - 2008-06-28

Well, this is cool. I'm posting this etry from my Treo. I guess where there is a will there is a way,eh?

I have joined this website...trnasformation.com. It was started by the man who created te Body for Life program. This is a little different sice it really emphasizes working on transforming your inner-self. I'm excited. I need to take action and begin taking steps to regain control of my emotional well-being.

Anyway, things were pretty boring around here. Hombre took his usual trip to his cousins. Oh, but something did happen...but it happened to BabyGirl. You see she has a boyfriend now. It's only been a couple of weeks since they have "been a couple." Well, today her boyfriend told her that he was going to the mall with a bunch of kids from his school. They were all going to the movies to ceebrate his ex-girlfrieds birthday. He did ask BG if she wanted to go, and she said no. He the told her she abd he can go to te movies later in the evening when he was done with his friends. Meanwhile. BG was on myspace and saw a comment from the ex telling ole boy that he didn't have to get her a gift. Oh, but wait it gets better...

He never called her to go to the moves. She was on yspace till about midnight waiting to see if he looged on. He still hadn't when I told her she had to get off the computer. I feel so bad. I can tell she's been crying, but she hasn't said a word to me. I think I'll just wait until she comes to me. I hate to see her hurting.. But it's part of growing up. My poor baby.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here