Phone calls and video's...
-

The lady from Al-Anon called me back...when I left my cell phone on my desk when I went to lunch yesterday. She said she would try to call me back today.

I freaked because I'm not at work, and I thought Hombre would be here. Amazingly, his boss called him and told him he has one day of work for him to do. So Hombre is gone today. Is that a sign, or what?

So now I wait. I left the lady's phone number on my desk written on a sticky note. Hombre was barely able to scrape up enough empties last night for two beers. He doesn't beleive me when I told him that I don't have any money left out of my check. I paid the mortgage, half of the car payment, a down payment on the dress for the quincenera BabyGirl is standing up in, and bought a very small amount of groceries. I had to give LilMama gas money since she's been driving me around, and she was on empty.

I gave Hombre ten dollars to buy dog food for both our dogs. Which amazingly he actually did. I thought for sure he would spend it on beer. I guess the dogs rate higher than I do. Ha...out ranked by another bitch! How do you like that?

Anyways, last night I posted a video of LilAngel dancing around in her plastic shoes. BabyGirl and LilMama are also featured. However, I had planned to put it in my private folder, but forgot to check that little damn box.

I moved it over there this morning. But thanks Brian and Wyatt for your comments! I know the vid is a little dark, but I love this video. It shows how LilAngel just randomly starts doing things, and you can see the way my girls interact with each other. That is how my kids and I are a lot of the time. Just laughing and picking on each other...they bring the light into my life. I just wanted to share it with my buds!

I had planned to sleep in today, but I just couldn't. Now to motivate myself to clean my house, because it is a mess. You should see all the damn dishes in my sink. Hombre has not worked in about two weeks, but never thought to wash some dishes. Oh, but he washed all his clothes, though. It's funny, because he is so anal about how his clothes are folded. That's why I don't touch his clothes. Everything has to be folded like it's lying on display at a department store. He is one great clothes-folder!!

OK...that's all I have for now. I'll try to post again.

See ya'll later!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here