Feeling overwhelmed...still!
9:37 p.m. - 2008-04-30

I'm still waiting for homre to call home. He has not called and I'm starting to worry. I put $34.00 in his account at the jail since they cannot call collect anymore. They have to buy phone cards. And they have to pay for t-shirts, underwear, and socks. From what I've been told he had to pay $1000.00 or do ten days, plus $750.00 for license plate fraud. But he has a court date for May 9th, I think.

Either way, he is not here, and I really miss him...go figure!!!

So I drank his one beer that he had in the fridge. And I went and bought another for about $1.25...

I'm horny as hell...and since he is not around I have been "handling" shit on my own.

MOney is really tight, and I'm not sure how I'm gonna pay bills at the moment.

But that is a regular situation I keep finding myself in.

On another note, Mr. Man left me a message the other day asking me to call him. He said something happened to his celly, and he lost my cell number. But I find it curious that about four days ago, I received a "private" call on my phone, but it only rang once. No message...nothing. And then I don't hear from him. Maybe his "woman" whoever that may be at the moment...found my pic and number and was trying to get me to answer...?

I don't know...I just need to think about the shit at hand that I need to take care of. Mr. Man is busy with his day to day shit, and I'm sure doesn't have time to think about me.

I, on the other hand, need to conecentrate on taking care of my family. Even though Hombre didn't work a lot, the little bit of money he would get he spent on food, after his beer. Whatever, it still helped...ya know?

I'm feeling like I'm over my head right now.

But what else is new? OK...that's enough of feeling sorry for myself. I'll be back as soon as possible. Have a good on ya'll!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here