Oh, Hombre...What is this?
11:14 a.m. - 2008-02-14

Hey, what up folks?

They have started blocking d'land at work. So now I can't update the way i normally would. I certainly cannot do it from home. I can always e-mail in my entries, I guess, but that's still doing it from work.

Anyways, things have been going along...just going along as usual. The other day...Saturday, I beleive it was, Hombre and I "had relations."

Somehow...fates crazy sense of humor, Hombre and I found ourselves totally alone at home. I mean no kids, just us in the middle of the day. I had went to lie down in BabyGirl's and my bed. I was thumbing through a catalog, wishing I could buy all this great stuff. Here comes Hombre...

I knew what he was after. He lay down behind me, I was lying on my side. Sure enough he started slowly by massaging my back. OMG...he knows that is my weakness. He slid his hand under my shirt, and unclasped my bra. I just lay there continuing to flip the pages of the catolog.

Of course, he only massages enough to get my attention, and then he drops it in like 3.5 seconds. I HATE THAT! THAT JUST IRRITATES THE SHIT OUT OF ME, AND REALLY ENDS UP JUST TURNING ME OFF!

The same ole bait-and-switch. Then he moves his hands down inside my pants, and begins slowly working on my. I tried...I really tried, folks! But damn him if he just has that fucking touch! Before I knew it, I had thrown the catalog on the floor, unbuckled his pants, and he yanked mine off, and we were going at it.

Afterwards, it seemed to me that we both acted a little embarrassed by it. The abandonment of it all. The fact that we did it on BabyGirls bed. And yes, I did wash all the bedding. I felt so dirty...but in a good bad way, ya know.

It was almost like doing it with a stranger. The rest of the afternoon he acted a little standoffish. For some reason this turned me on. But then he started drinking later that day, and that horny feeling went right out the window...for me, anyways. That night he kept grabbing at me, and poking me in private areas when I would walk past him. That just blew the whole experience out the window.

And I'm still fucking horny!

Gah!!!@

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here