Never ending shit...
15:54 - 2008-04-25

Well, it finally happened. Hombre was picked up by the poe-poe last night at our house. BabyGirl and I were on our way to one of her performance outta town. BabyBoy called me to let me know. I guess he was helping my son change the oil in his car in the backyard when the neighbor guy came out of his house and was trying to give them a heads up that the police were in front of our house.

BabyBoy said he walked to the front, and the car was already gone. When he back to the drive, the police were pulling up (there's an alley that runs behind our house). I asked my son if his dad tried to run, and he said he didn't...he just stood there waiting for them to get out of the car. I just finished talking to the guy from the courthouse (I think he was a bail bondsman), and he said they have a criminal charge against him for license plate fraude/forgery or something like that. That is going to cost 750.00, not including what he owes on child support, which he had no information on. The guy wanted to know if Hombre would be coming back to our residence, and I said yes. He asked me if I believed Hombre would show up for his court date, and I said yes (which I know he will).

But, he will have to come up with whatever the child support people decide he has to pay. Which to me is a moot point...BECAUSE WE HAVE NO MONEY!!!!

My first reaction is, "Why is this happening. God must be punishing me for being a bad person." But then I have to really fight those thoughts and make myself believe that all will work out in the end. Somehow, we will find a way. I mean, I have to have faith, right?

I'm trying really hard to put on a confident front so that my kids won't freak out. I cried last night because of the hopelessness of it all. Like nothing I do, we do, will ever get us ahead of the game. We are always fighting to stay afloat, and it pisses me off, and makes me so weary. The only changes are things getting worse and worse.

I feel like giving up. But I can't let myself feel that way...I have to fight. I have to fight this fucking depression, get over these motherfucking obstacles, and just get shit done! I'm so pissed...so fucking pissed!

I'm outty...have a good weekend ya'll.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here