Man, I need a man....
3:17 p.m. - 2008-05-14

So, four more days and Hombre will be home. All I can say is that I AM HORNY AS HELL!!!!

OMG...I don't remember thinking about sex so much in my life. Almost everynight, I have to go in the bathroom to releive the pressure. I try to imagine being with Hombre, but that doesn't do the trick. I have to fall back on my good ole Mr. Man for that. And in case you're wondering...no, I have not heard from him again.

I wonder if I'm putting out vibes...horniness vibes, because it sure does seem like the men around here have been pretty friendly lately! What is that called? Pheremones? It makes me think of a dog in heat!

I miss being kissed, and caressed. For some reason, I really want my breasts to be kissed...or just have someone lay his face there...resting peacefully. How corny is that, I ask ya?!!!

I need someone to touch me. Ugh, I'm driving myself crazy thinking about it...so let me stop.

BabyGirl has a performance tonight at Winans Elementary School. Some diversity event. So we will be there from 6:30 till probably 8:30 and I'm already tired. I'm the only one in the office this week, and then I'm off next week. It's been pretty busy today.

Well, I'm off to read some of my faves. Take care ya'll, and have a good one.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here