Jowls and honks...
3:43 p.m. - 2007-10-17

Second entry for today...

You know this morning, I got up early, and flat ironed my hair. It looked so pretty!

But then I had to walk to work, and it was kinda misty. Needless to say, by the time I got to work I was looking like ChakaKhan! And people laugh at me because I take my flat iron to work...whose laughing now!

So my hair is again all pretty and straight. I like it when my hair is long. I really need to get it trimmed, but it never fails...the stylists always cuts WAY MORE than what I say.

Sometimes I feel like Buster Brown when I come out of the shop! Ha...that's funny...I just pictured myself with a BB haircut.

Yesterday, we had our aerobics class. I feel so good once it's over! I need to find the motivation to get my ass on the elliptical, though. I'm too tired to get up early in the morning to do it, and by the time I get home I don't feel like working out. Can you see me trying to kick myself in the ass?

Anywho...

I noticed yesterday when I was walking to work and passed by a window that I have jowls! JOWLS, folks! Like that big as dog, Fang, from Harry Potter, or the dog from that movie "Must Love Dogs!"

OK...maybe not that bad. Actually, it can't be that bad because a guy actually honked at me this morning. He smiled and waved! Now, I don't want to go pissing off any feminists...but you know what? That made me feel good!

Yeah, I have my moments here and there. Few and far between, but still every once in a while...

OK...I'm done rambling. I guess I'm bored. Better go take this equipment downstairs. Be back tomorrow!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here