Still here and kicking!
3:51 p.m. - 2008-08-25

Yes, I'm still kicking, folks. My internet was disconnected for a little over a week.

I have completed my eight weeks in my transformation. I weighed myself this morning, and I now weigh 188.5 pounds. That means I have lost 11.5 pounds. I am so proud of myself. Just 7.5 pounds, and I'll be down to 180.

I have been feeling good about myself lately. But I'm still feeling like I don't have the soul connection with another person. It really does feel like Hombre is just my roommate. I'm still lacking that intimate, passionate, loving feeling with him. I don't know what else to do about that. I want more, but I'm not sure how to go about getting it. From him or anyone else. I think for now I'm just going to concentrate on myself. Keep working on feeling better about myself on the inside.

There seems to be change in the air. A feeling of expectation, anticipation...like something is going to happen. I just hope that the change is good.

I will try to catch up with all of your diaries. I have missed you guys!

Have a great evening. It's beautiful here today. It makes my spirit happy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here