Get the FUCK OUT!!!!
8:57 a.m. - 2007-12-05

Hombre called me around midnight last night. He said he needed to have someone pick him up. I told him he fucked up my car, and I don't have a ride, remember?

He asked where LilMama was. At home probably sleeping with LilAngel!

Oh...well, I'll be home in a little while. I could hear the spit collecting in the corners of his mouth. Can you all tell that that shit really grosses me out! How many times have I talked about his nasty mouth when he's fucked up?

I told him he needs to pack his shit, and move out...go live with your cousin, or whoever the fuck you're with.

"Babe...babe...I'm sure."

"No...you really need to start thinking about where the fuck you're going to live. I don't want you here anymore."

He kinda laughed. "Babe...I'll be home. Don't worry."

"I'M NOT WORRIED! I'M TIRED...TIRED OF YOUR FUCKING DRINKING BULLSHIT!!! I DON'T CARE IF YOU DON'T COME HOME, CAUSE I DON'T WANT YOU HERE! I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOU, OR DEAL WITH YOUR FUCKING ASS!"

I hung up....

...he didn't come home.

I never slept so wonderfully good!

We'll see what tonight brings... And I would like to welcome sxy38inga<> to D'Land!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here