Ugh...if it's not one thing, it's another!
9:32 a.m. - 2007-12-28

So, Christmas was alright. I still feel bad, though, that I was not able to get any presents for the kids...And I mean nothing...nada!

We didn't even put the tree up. I was really depressed christmas eve. Come christmas morning, I felt even more guilty, because LilMama gave me a present...a book I've been wanting for a long time, and BabyBoy had given me my christmas present on my birthday so I could have something to wear to the quincenera on Saturday. Then his girlfriend gave me the newest Mary J. Blige CD! It was bittersweet...but later on that night as I lay in bed, I started crying. I have never been as broke as I am now...not even when we were on welfare!

To top it off, my mortgage company called me. They paid off my property taxed, and they approved a loan modification for me. In esssence, my monthly payment will go up about $100 more a month, which is not bad, but I have to send them $670.00 in FIVE days. Where the hell am I going to get that kind of money in five days?

I don't get paid again until the 8th! Man, I just can't catch a fucking break. And Hombre hasn't been working...

I'm getting tired of all of my family. I come home from work, and there are dishes piled up in the sink...Everyone sits around waiting to see what I'm going to make for dinner. I told them yesterday when I got home, I'm not cooking a damn thing since there are no clean dishes...AND I'm not washing the dishes since I just got home from work.

I baked myself some fish sticks and called it good. I think I'm going on strike. I'm tired...really tired of being THE ONE always worrying about shit, and having to take care of cooking and cleaning. The house looks like crap, and I keep waiting for someone to step up and do something about it. But NO...they just wallow around all day watching TV, waiting for me to come home and take care of them.

That's bullshit!

.....ranting is done.

Hombre has been acting shitty since he does not have any money for beer or for his wacky tobacky. So I just stay clear of him. I don't have money to give him, and I know he's itching to ask me for some. Well, I don't have a penny left to my name. Which is a problem, since I forgot to buy toilet paper when I went to the store the other day. I don't even know how we're going to wipe our asses!

OK...maybe the ranting was not done. It is now...sorry about that!


I'm done.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here