As James Brown said..."I feel good (tada-tada-tada-da...or something like that)
2:17 p.m. - 2007-10-12

I am feeling really good today. Out of the blue, one of my girl's that I have not talked to in a couple of months, emailed me to say she was thinking about me, and praying for me. Doesn't that just do your soul good when you know that someone is thinking about you and wishing that you're doing OK?

That just touched my heart. But anyways, I have been pretty chipper today. I have no idea why, but why question it, eh?

Today, I heard from my old friend who used to be my boss. I miss him so much. Work was so much better when he was still here. He was funny, and always took the time to talk with us. We had a great team then. Now, it's all looking over your shoulder, not being able to trust everyone on your team. But anyway, ElJefe, was great. I needed a laugh and he gave me one.

Let's just say it had to do with beaver!

Hey, hey...get your minds out of the gutter, folks! It's already crowded down here!

My plans for this weekend are to finish making babygirls dance skirt...beyond that, I'm pretty open. So if anyone wants to party, call me and I'll be there! (how I wish that were true)

I feel like doing something different, and fun. Without Hombre!

I'm feeling adventurous....

Any suggestions? I hope ya'll have a great weekend! Take care, and get wich'ya when I can.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here