This-n-that-n-fat!
12:25 p.m. - 2007-10-09

Well, today is going pretty good. We have aerbics today after work and we are upping the anty by going to the TWO MILE module! Can you beleive it? Two, count them, two motherfucken miles! Are we sweet or what?

OK...we're "what."

But at least it's something. At least I'm not sitting on my ass helping it get wider, ya know?

I actually ate something this morning, and I do feel better...more energized. I also went to a website that was noted in Ingrid Writes diary...fitday.com. That is pretty cool! And it's free! It really helps you monitor what you're eating, and the amounts of protien, carbs, cals...all that jazz. There is a journal area, and it tracks your exercises and cal burned...

There are graphs to show you were you currently are, what your goals are, and progress you're making...

It's really pretty cool. Ya'll should check it out!

I have made up my mine to get healthy. I can't deal with my feel hurting all the time. My hips are even starting to hurt...especially in the morning. I've never carried this much weight before.

I have a wedding to get ready for, too. My girl is getting married in May, and I want to be just a little less fat than I am now. Anything would be great.

BabyGirl has been going crazy using my phone to video random stuff. For some reason, she loves to video tape me...I think it's because she knows it pisses me off. Anyway, I was shocked to see what I really look like...

...when I'm sitting down...

...when I'm standing...

...when I'm lying down...

...when I'm walking...

WOW...that's me?!!!

Oh, FUCKING YUCK!!!

I found a picture that was taken of our family at LilMama's openhouse, which was about five years ago...I was smoking at the time.

But fuck...I looked cute as hell! I weighed about 150 at that point. I have gained fifty pounds in five years. Ten pounds a year! It's kinda like it snuck up on me...but it really didn't. I was on the fast track to super-fatness!

Time to rewind that shit, and get back to the way I was. This is not the real me...far, far, far from the real me! I hate this...

But I'm gonna change it. Hopefully by May I can lose some weight. If I try to lose about four pounds a month...

...that will be about...wait, let me get my PC calculator (I really suck at math)...

That's about 28 pounds! That's a realistic goal, isn't it...four pounds a month?

I wish I had the guts to post my picture from 5 years ago, and then post what I look like now...but I'm too embarrassed to do that.

Maybe I can add it to a private entry. Maybe...

See ya'll!

Shout out to my guy Korny-Hevin!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here