Watch out, I might hurt myself!
12:45 p.m. - 2008-01-18

Well, it's another one of those days. Do you know what I did? I had to ship off two bad hard drives that failed in some laptops. I mean these were brand-fucking-new laptops out of the box, and they failed. Anyways, I had to send the bad drives back to the company.

I took my two packages downstairs and asked to use the tape gun. I get the tape gun, and walk over to a table. Well, don't you know that I couldn't work that fucking thing for the life of me. Mind you, I have never had any problems before using one of these fucking things...but today, well I was in rare form. In about ten minutes, somehow I had wrapped my badge and lanyard in tape. I was practically choking myself trying to pull that shit off. And of course, my luck, the one guy that for some reason I am feeling an attraction to, walks by. I tried to hide the mess, but he saw me in all my calamity jane glory.

He helped rip the tape off my lanyard, and then HE taped my packages while I worked on getting the tape of my stuff.

Talk about feeling like an idiot! He said that now I HAVE to be nice to him for the rest of the day since he saved me from myself. Real fucking funny! But I laughed. He's a nice guy, and for some reason I keep wondering what he looks like without his clothes.

Sxy, you know who I'm talking about right? I think he's one of the only two black men that work here. And he's older than I am. You know who it is. Am I crazy or what?

OK...that's enough for now. I have to fight the urge to go walking through the building in hopes of seeing him. I'm finding it hard to not act like a love sick teeny bopper around him. God, I'm shameful!

BTW...I left another VBlog. There is a link there at the bottom of the list of my fav diaries, if you are so inclined. Blueyedmom...I'm sure you would be great in a VBlog!

See ya, take care, and have a great weekend!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here