LilAngel and Ban-cock
12:31 p.m. - 2007-10-25

We have aerobics tonight after work. I really enjoy it. I bought some 1.5 lb weights to try. I think I should have gotten at least 2.5 lb weights instead. It barely started to burn with the shoulder presses. Didn't even feel anything with the curl...

Ah, well...Maybe next payday I'll get more. I'm really having trouble with my FOOD INTAKE! I seem to want to TAKE EVERYTHING IN!!!

I do well while I'm at work, but once I get home, man...It's like I haven't eaten in weeks! What is wrong with me? After walking to work for about two months, and doing aerobics for almost as long, you think I would have had some changes in my body. BUT NOOOOO! Not a damn thing. I am not eating MORE than usual...I'm eating the same amount of the same thing. How can I say that? Because my cooking abilities are limited to about 8 maybe 9 different dishes thatI rotate through. And with no car, we have not had fast food in a while. Wait, I take that back. We did have pizza the other day.

OK, enough about my fatness! Yesterday, LilAngel was at my house while LilMama was at work. BabyGirl was sitting next to me on the couch doing her homework, and LilAngel was on the other side of her. I was watching something "important" on TV. I don't remember what the hell it was, I just remember I was really concentrating on what was going on. I think I was watching Criminal Minds.

Anyways...LilAngel starts calling me, "Gamma...Gamma...Gamma."

I hear her, but I don't respond. Not that I'm ignoring her, but I was just enthralled with the TV. I knew I should answer her, but I really, really wanted to see what was going on in the show!

"Gamma...gamma!" She starts getting louder and louder, and I still don't respond. If anything I crook my ear towards the TV so I can hear better, and I hold a finger out to her indicating for her to wait.

"GAMMA..GAMMA...I just wanna love you!"

I turned towards her and she has her arms open...

BabyGirl about melted. "Oh, mama's, I'll love you," she said to LilAngel.

Suddenly, LilAngel got this horrible looke on her face, and screamed, "NO LUV ME...GAMMA LUV ME!!" And she tried to hit BabyGirl.

"Fine, you lil booty," BabyGirl laughed at her.

LilAngle became all sweet again, and said, "Gamma, pease!"

So I pulled her over to me, and she snuggled all against me, and was kissing me. I felt so specail...until her grampa came up from the basement (man-cave). Suddenly she jumped off me, and ran over to him, "Ban-cock!" Yes, that's what she calls him...Don't ask us where she got that from. She calls her other grampa, Pappa...

After that, she was downstairs hanging out with her Ban-cock. Forget ole gramma! I got all the love she was going to give me that night...

She really is a little booty!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here