Mi Familia
9:59 a.m. - 2007-10-23

OK...

I have added pics of mi familia in the private folder. My buddies can go take a look. I did not have a pic of my BabyBoy, but as soon as I get one I will post it.

I love my kids...let me tell you! The picture of Hombre is a rare one. He was actually being nice that night! This was taken a couple of weeks ago. The pic of LilMama and her Baby's Daddy was taken about six years ago...I don't have anything recent that is not embarrassing to her. We like to catch her doing her silly stuff...

Be back later.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here