Water, but no gas...
8:32 p.m. - 2008-05-21

So what's going on, peeps? Well as for me, I've been on annual leave this week. Hombre got out a couple of days early and came home Friday. LilMama had to go pick him up at the county jail, and she said as soon as he got home, he opened the fridge, saw my beer I had in there, and popped one open. By the time I got home, my beer was gone.

But then it gets better. They turned my water off on Monday. So Hombre hustled and sold his old ass truck he's had in the drive for about three years for $150.00. then he sold a car he had at his cousins house for about 180.00. Since we had no food...and I mean no food in the house, he bought a little bit of food. But when the water got turned off, I had to come up with $645.00 to get it turned back on. I listed that Fluidity bar I bought on eBay and sold it in one day for $130.00 plus shipping and handling. Shipping was 70.00 just by itself, and I had to pay for a damn box since I threw the original away. So today, I had to do a Check-n-go to get the rest of the money to get our water turned back on. Lucky for us, our dogs were in the yard, and they could not get to the house to turn off the electricity. Anyway, I finally got our water turned on today. But guess what? They came and turned off our gas...so no hot water for us! Now I have to come up with $325.00 to get that turned back on.

And because I'm using everything I have to pay the utilities, I have not paid my mortgage, so now they're calling me because I'm behind 2 months AGAIN!!!

Of course, now that Hombre is out of jail, his boss says he doesn't have any more jobs right now!!! As for that horny feeling I had been having for the last couple of weeks, well...

It was taken care of the first two night Hombre was home. It was not as satisfying as I would have liked it to be, since he was drunk both time. By the third night, I was back in BabyGirl's bed. The only thing I'm thankful for is that he is here now to see how I'm stressing about money. Not that he's going to go out and find a job. I know it's because almost anywhere else they drug test, and I'm pretty sure he's back to smoking his wacky-tobacky....

Which just pisses me off, because giving that up is not an option for him. He would rather hustle and try to sell his possesions that go and get a job.

My head hurts. I'm going to go lie down. The kids are gone, and Hombre is at his cousins house. I just don't want to deal with anything right now.

Can I just give up and let someone else take care of shit?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here