Damn undies up in a bunch!
4:34 p.m. - 2007-09-04

You know...I wanted to write about this the other day, but other things were on my mind.

I must warn you Ladies, and probably men, too, that it may not be the best deal to buy a package of undies from WalMart. You know the ones that come with 3 extra pair at a great low price?

I made the mistake of doing that. I wore a new pair last week, and I had that wonderful, new underwear feeling you get just cause you know you have new underwear on, you know what I mean?

But after a couple of hours, they started to feel funny. Actually, just one leg started to bother me. I was sitting at my desk and realized that one leg hole seemed much smaller than the other. OMG, I thought to myself, don't tell me I put these damn things on wrong, and put my leg through the waistband instead? But wouldn't the underwear be cutting deeply into my waist if it was truly a leg hole?

I sat there thinking that I just needed to adjust something. So I waited until there was nobody left in the office, and I went to work. My damn left leg felt like it had fell asleep from lack of blood circulation. You know how your fingertip gets when you wrap a piece of string around it? That's what my leg felt like.

No amount of pulling made it any better. I finally went to the bathroom, and took everything off. I help those panties up and noticed that the whole pair kinda twisted at funny angle, like the pattern was cut on the wrong bias or something. They twisting to the side, and the left leg hole didn't have any stretch like the other one did.

So I ended up with one loose leg hole, and the other so tight my leg was turning blue! I went back to my office, got some scissors, went back to the bathroom, and cut those bitches!

Man, that felt a lot better. When I got home, I checked the rest of the undies, and don't you know, it was exactly three underwear that were irregular! Now I see how they are...sneaky bastards!

So I'm doing my civil duty and alerting all my buddies about this.

Consider yourself warned!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here