Birthdays, imagination, and lack of funds!
12:18 p.m. - 2008-01-16

Today is BabyBoy's 21st birthday. I'm all anxious. Why? I went through this when LilMama turned 21. I start to worry that now that they can legally drink, I'm afraid they'll end up like their dad. I know they've tried it before...it would be naive of me to think that they haven't. But now that they're legal, I'm afraid they might like it too much and turn out like Hombre.

Today, LilMama's man is getting out of jail. He broke his probation, and he had to server five months. LilMama's is back and forth on this one. She's glad he's getting out because she needs the extra income to make ends meet. Right now, she is really struggling as we all are. I know she missed his company, but then on the other hand she start complaining about the things he doesn't do around the house. He does not like to tend to the baby if she gets up in the middle of the night with an asthma attack. He gets mad when LilMama can't quiet her down, because he can't get back to sleep. His job is more important that LilMama's regardless if he's cleaning cars or working at the gas station. If he needs to get to work on time, then that's is more important than LilMama having to get to work on time. He like to indulge in smoking you-know-what. We were hoping that he would be on probation again, and have to do drops, but since he served his time, he's good to go. So, she thinks he will go back to his bad habits sooner than naught.

Ah...it's something she'll have to work out. As for me, well, Hombre has not been drinking...still. It's going on about two weeks. OMG, he is so much nicer, and I like being around him. I stayed in his bed the other night, well, because I miss being with him. But I was SO TIRED! We started our little romp, and before I know it, I wake up and it's around 3 a.m. Hombre has his back towards me, and he's sleeping. WTF happened? I checked myself, and it was apparent that nothing happened between us. In the morning, I was embarrassed to ask what happened. He said, "You fell asleep! No matter what I did you would not wake up. I started to get scared until you started snoring. For a second I thought you were dead!"

I couldn't help but start laughing. Then the more I thought about it, and pictured it in my head, I really started laughing. I could just imaging him working away with his fingers, and no response. I was probably lying there with my head back and my mouth open. Then I pictured my tongue hanging out, and my eyes partially open (yeah, I sleep with my eyes open sometimes). Then I imagined him getting mad because I was not responding, and then trying some oral action (that always gets me going). I pictured myself still in the same position, no response. Then I can see the look on his face start to change to a look of panic. He probably pulled himself up to my side, and grabbed my chin and shook me, and that's when I started snoring. Then he gets pissed all over again, and rolls over with his deflated hard on.

Yeah...I imagined all that in a matter of seconds, and I was bent over with laughter. He kinda smiled, and said, "I don't even want to know what you're thinking. You're loca!"

Then he hugged me, and said he hoped he would get another chance that night.

Too bad, but he didn't. After exercise class, I was dead tired, and I fell asleep on BabyGirls bed reading a book, and I didn't open my eyes till this morning. Maybe tonight, though...

I wish I had some money to cook BabyBoy a birthday dinner...or at least a cake. We could combine it as a HappyBirthday-WelcomeBack kind of party.

I hate being broke! K', I'm outty!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here