Smelly belly's
12:47 p.m. - 2008-03-20

Wow...ok, another change! I guess nobody liked the dark and moody layout, huh?

I have been doing shit for the last couple of weeks. Thanks, Wyatt, for the books. I got them and read the little yellow one that first day. I'll e-mail ya later.

As for other things, well, it's going. It's getting to be a busy time for BabyGirls' dance group. We have a lot of performances coming up. We will be having a spaghetti dinner to raise money to send the kids to the ANGF Dance conference in L.A. next year.

I'm getting antsy, though, with the weather changes. We have a few wonderfully nice, sunny, semi-warm days, and then it's freezing again. I love spring (not as much as fall), but I always end up feeling kinda mean spirited. It's just jealousy, though. It's knowing that with the warm weather, the ladies will start wearing their spring wardrobe, and various body parts. At times I'm tempted to walk around with a bag of corks and pop them in every single one of them damn bellybuttons. Those stinky things. Why do people find bellybuttons so sensual, sexy. THEY STINK LIKE BOOTY!

And don't try to pretent that yours don't stink every once in a while. I knew this bit of information for years, and then one day at work, one of my young, crazy ass coworkers was telling me that she and her boyfriend had been sitting on the couch watching TV. She said she started to pick at her bellybutton, and then rubbed her nose. She said it stunk like ass. So she stuck her finger under her boyfriends nose, and he got pissed. He told her to quit picking at her bellybutton. She asked him how did he know it was her bellybutton, and he said because that's what his smells like when he picks his own!

So we ALL have stinky bellybuttons. That's all I'm gonna think of when I see them young chickies showing off their stuff. Smelly things!

HAHAHAHA!!!!!

I missed you guys!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here