I'm back cause I miss ya'll...
12:17 p.m. - 2008-03-04

Wow...leave for a couple of weeks and shit changes, eh? I thought i had the wrong site! Freaked the shit out of me!

How are all my budds doing? I'm telling ya, it's hard to blog when this shit's blocked at work. I miss you guys!

Nothing much has been happening. Well, other than the fact that Hombre ha sa warrant out for his arrest because he's behind on child support. I don't understand why he just doesn't try to find something else instead of waiting for his "boss" to call him with work. Now here we go again with hiding from the police. The lights have to be turned off at all times so it looks like no one is home, or else he starts freaking out. He has made comments about going to turn himself in, but I don't think he will. He will just put the rest of us through hell and stress worrying about the police coming to the house looking for him.

But, on the other hand, he and I have been clicking rather well in other areas, if you know what I mean. The last time, though, I had had a few Natural Ice's, and man...that did it. We did it three times in one night. Do you know how long it's been since we have done it that many times? Shit, I think we were teenagers!

We did it every which way we could. I think he may have some anger issues, because he was just slamming me...hard! It hurt, but then it felt good, too. The last few times we have been together, it's been kind of odd. Almost like we're strangers...well, at least that's how I feel.

I don't know, it makes me a little uncomfortable afterwards. I can't put my finger on it.

LilAngel turned three on the 28th. Omg...what a princess! She really had a princess dress on, and was walking around in her plastic high heels. She has got the diva act down pat, let me tell you!

Well, I'm going to try and read some diaries. I might note some of you if I have time.

Take care, and I miss ya'll!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here