Moving on...
11:48 a.m. - 2010-08-26

...and then he was gone.

Now to adjust. Me and my daughter are gonna have some interesting times now that he's moved out. I hate to admit that I miss him very much, and it's only been three days. But sometimes, you just have to let go. You've done all you can do, patience, love, and understading also has its limits.

One doesn't change until one is ready to do so. Sometimes it takes losing your family to finally realize how you're living your life just isn't giving you the happiness you seek. Instead, it drives everything important to you away.

I hope he gets well. I hope the future holds much love, and happiness for both of us, whether it's together or separately. For now, it's gonna have to be separate.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. And remember, obstacles are stepping stones to better things.

8-)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here