Happy Halloween...
10:35 a.m. - 2007-10-31

Well, he got his van fixed. I have not offered to get the insurance for him. I pray that I have the strength to not give in!

Tonight I'm going to see my LilAngel dressed up as a "pretty" witch. She refused to be an ugly one. I'll post pictures in the private folder when I get those back. And then it's Ghost Hunter's live...

I am going to spend tonight with all my kids at LilMama's house. I am so happy!

**************************

OK...totally different subject. I had THE MOST vivid sexual dream about some random guy at work! I see him here and there, but he doesn't work here. He is THE union guy, and he's been here for some reason or another. We've never been introduced, and just say "hello" to each other in passing. He's not "fine" according to my standards, but he's not butt ugly, either. He's not my type at all, but for some reason I had a dream that I was taking a shower in the locker room, and came out in my towel. He was standing there, and just walked up to me...hesitated for a moment, grabbed my face between his hands, and kissed the hell out of me. I could feel his bump coming through against my kitty.

I inhaled his breath, and then it was on. He pushed me against the wall, my towel dropped to my waist, and well...

You can imagine the rest. OMG! Talk about waking up feeling like a horn-dog! Why do I have dreams like that? I've had dreams of other random men that I barely talk to, and they are always very, very sexual! WTF?

Good thing I have my trusty silver bullet! I'm sure you can figure out what that is.

Oooh, I'm getting all hot just thinking about it. What is wrong with me? Maybe I need to give in and give Hombre a whirl just to get this out of my system. Yes, I still get horny folks...just not as often.

OK...I think I shared enough. See ya'll...have a Happy Halloween. BTW, X...you look gorgeous. You sexy vixen you!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here