I need a break...or a good laugh!
1:12 p.m. - 2007-11-02

OMG! Thank goodness the weekend is here.

Bunch of shit changing at work, and I'm afraid that after five or six months, they (the big dogs) are going to decide we don't need TWO IT field staff because there just isn't enough work...and then it will be Bye-bye GR8!

I wish I could get stupid drunk, like Hombre. Just fuck everything, and get shitfaced, act stupid, laugh, don't think about anyone else, talk to my friends...just hang out and have fun with someone that is NOT related. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE my family, but damn, I'm tired of being MOM, being WIFEY, being BREADWINNER, BILLPAYER, BIGVAGINA...

I'm tired, ya'll! I want some adult company that is not Hombre. A chance to be ME...GR8, not all those other things I am to everyone else!

We all need a laugh!

****************************

My girlfriend was telling me, that some guy took his woman (wife, girlfriend, I don't know) to a store to pick up some adult beverages. The guy waited in the car for her while she ran in. After about 15 -20 minutes, he got tired of waiting for her, so he went in to see what was taking so long. There was one clerk behind the counter, and said that no one had come into the store. The guy argued with him and said that he WATCHED his girl walk in, but she never came back out. The clerk denied having any customer for the past half hour or so.

So the guy freaks out, and walks outside to call the police from his cell phone. The police show up, and take his report. They all walk into the store together, but the clerk was not behind the counter. They called out, and got no response. The police become suspicious so they start searching the store with their guns drawn.

The find a door that looks like a utility closet. They open the door, and found the girl with her mouth duct-taped shut, and she was duct-taped to a chair. She was butt naked, and the clerk was performing oral sex on her!

They handcuff the guy, cut the girl loose, and call the ambulance for her. When they are outside, her boyfriend/husband watches as the police removed the handcuffs on the clerk. He rushed over to the police and asked them what the hell were they doing?

The officer told him, "We had no choice...we had to let him go. He has a legal liquor license!"

Have a great weekend everyone! ;)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here