Birthdays and flirting...
2:08 p.m. - 2007-11-28

So yesterday I had to go to one of our remote sites...about an hour away. Well, the guy that works there (the only FTP there) is this young black guy, about 24 years old. Some of you don't know this, since I wrote this in my previous diary, but I have a weakness for black men! OMG! I don't know what it is about them, but they turn my screws!

I swear...I forget how old I am sometimes. I'm such a needy, horny, old lady! He was being very nice...and man, he smelled so fucking good! He asked me how long I had been with the org, and when I told him 12 years, he was surprised. He said something like I must have started working here when I was really young.

I told him I was old enough to be his mother. He didn't ask, but I know he wanted to, and I don't have any qualms about telling people my age. It gives me the opportunity to bitch about getting old! :)

So I told him I'll be 42 next month. Now either he was really shocked and sincere, or he could sense my neediness, and just blew a bunch of smoke up my ass...BUT, he said that he thought I was in my early 30's.

My feeling went back and forth on that one...I was flattered, but then I was suspicious. It was still nice, though, to be noticed. Man, he was a flirt, and I was eating it up. I can just imagine what I looked like, acting like some teen-bopper! I'm embarrassed now.

But yesterday...I was bantering, I was laughing, some racy word play (that he started) flew back and forth between us. I had fun!

Then I got the hell out of there! I'm sure it will be a long time before I make it back to that site. I get all giggly inside when I think about it, then I get embarrassed at my stupid ass for acting like that.

Oh, well...

I hate birthdays!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here