Dumb ass mujer!
1:36 p.m. - 2008-10-31

Yeah, so my dumb-ass went and sent him a text message. I didn't say who it was right away. He seemed all excited trying to figure out who was sending him messages. Finally, he just called my cell, and he must have heard my VM thingy. He did not leave a message, and he did not text again.

I waited and then sent another message telling him that I see that I missed his call. I said he must know by now who this is. He replied after what seemed like forever. He said it was nice to hear from me. that was it. Then I sent another message asking him to tell me who he thought i was. You know, just to make sure. He replied correctly. And that was that. Nothing else.

I feel like a fucking fool! I knew deep in my heart, deep in my mind that he was so disappointed when he saw me the last time. He played it off well to my face, telling me that I'm still beautiful, and that he still wanted me. But actions speak louder than words, and his words seem to be telling me I'm like a fuckin' leper.

That's what I get. I opened myself up, and that's what I get. Hurt feelings. Really hurt feelings. Why do I do this to myself? I should know better. I lose a few pounds and start thinking I'm one hot chick,and then something like this happens, and I have to face the facts that he doesn't find me attractive anymore. That this whole stupid thing with him was probably all in head...you know, built it up to something it was not.

I just need someone to hold me, kiss me, and show me that I am important to someone. We all want to feel valued and loved, right? Why do I have to weigh 120 pounds to get that feeling from someone?

I was stupid. Now I know. And that really fuckin' sucks!!

Sometimes, I can be one dumb bitch!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here