otential date...
8:21 a.m. - 2008-11-04

Well, i did see Mr. Man yesterday. It makes me so mad that he still gets me going. as soon as he rolled down his car window, i could smell his scent. he smelled so good. his lips looked so kissable. too bad we were in the parking where i work.
I want to be with him so badly. although, he made a statement that he knows I won't go through with it, no matter what i say. Just like last time. Yeah, he called me out...and it was so true that i almost started to cry. i just have to figure out when and where. And how i'll get there.

You see, i only get a half hour lunch now. i guess icould ask for an extended lunch for personal errands. he said he would take me to his house. that makes me so nervous. i have to prepare...new under thingies, ya know? well, time to go to work.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here