Danger, and lies...
11:47 p.m. - 2008-07-19

Hombre left yesterday, yet again, to his cousins house. He was not home at 3:30 a.m. when I went to lay down in the living room. That's when I heard a woman screaming for someone to help her. At first, I thought it was our loud ass neighbors. They are forever outside drinking and talking shit to eat other at the top of their voices!

After a few seconds, I realized that she was really screaming for help. I went to my window, and I saw her running off my neighbors porch. Apparently, they didn't open the door for her. I heard her screaming, "OMG...someone please help me, they're gonna kill me. Please, please someone help me!"

I opened the door, and called out to her. I asked her what was going on. Her blouse was open down the front showing her bra, her hair was a mess, and she was crying hysterically. I was going to bring her in the house, but our pitbull started growling at her, ready to bite. So I started yelling for BabyGirl and BabyBoy to come help me. BabyGirl got up after what seemed like forever, and she put the dog in the back. I let the girl in. She looked like she was about mid twenties...a very pretty girl. She begged me to call 911 because some guys were chasing her. She was afraid they were going to come to my house for her. That's when I noticed she had a knife in her hand, and for a brief moment I thought it was a setup and that she had someone around the side of the house waiting to bum rush me. But she let me take the knife out of her hand, and I put it where she didn't see. We called the police, and I told them what was going on. She then called her mother. Her poor mom was probably freaking out, because the girl was sobbing so bad she couldn't speak. So I took the phone, and told her what was going on. I told her that her daughter was inside my house, safe and that the police were on their way. She asked for my address, and said she would be there. Well, the police talked to the girl, her mother showed up, but they never asked me any questions. The pretty much let me know I could go back inside, and they would knock when they needed to talk to me. Well, that never happened. Everyone just left! I hope the girl is going to be OK, because it sounded like she knew the guys that tried to kill her.

So after everyone left, BabyBoy went to work. He had to go in at 5 a.m. Still no Hombre. BabyGirl and I stayed up for a while, but fell asleep on the couch before 6 a.m., and BabyGirl said she went to bed a little after 6 a.m. Well, around 9:30 I hear the house phone ringing, and it's Hombre. For a minute I thought maybe he was calling to tell me he was in jail, and little part of me was hoping that was true. But no, he was calling to demand if anyone was going to let him in. I said, "What? Where are you at?" He said, "I've outside all fucking night because no one will open the door for me!" I started to argue with him when I realized he had hung up on me. I went to the back door, and he was in his van. He was mad because we locked him out! I told him, "Shit, you were not outside all night! Me and BabyGirl were up until 6 a.m. and you weren't here, so don't even try it!"

"yeah, I was! I kept fucking knocking, and nobody would open the door!"

"Why didn't you knock on the front door? I was in the living room sleeping!"

"I fucking did, shit!"

"No you didn't! I would have heard you. Don't you fucking come in here all bad ass and shit, after you're the one who didn't fuckin come home all night. You were NOT outside, ask your daughter! You can't sit there and really think I'm going to beleive that bullshit! The fucking police didn't leave here until after 4 a.m., and you weren't here!"

"I know the police was here, I saw them!"

"OMG, you are so fucking lying! I can't believe you!"

By this time we are in the living room. Then he asked why the police were there, so I started to tell him about the girl, and how I brought her in the house.

"You fucking let her in the house! Really, you let her in the fucking house?"

I looked at him, and it took everything in me not to strike out at him. How dare he try to make me feel like I did something wrong by helping that girl! What the fuck was I supposed to do? Leave her out there so that them guys could kill her on my front steps? I told him this, and I also said, "If your ass would have been home like you're supposed to be then you could have made that decision. Don't try to flip the script, and find something to get mad at me about. You fucked up...YOU...YOU'RE THE ONE THAT DIDN'T COME HOME! I ain't playing that shit...I didn't do jack shit wrong. How dare you come in here acting all righteous and shit! Why even bother coming home? For what?"

He sat there and glared at me. I don't give a shit. Let him fucking look at me all he wants. He is not going to manipulate me, or what I do! What an ass! I can't beleive him! He's so worried about covering his own ass, that he's going to sit there and 1. Lie to me about where he's been, and 2. Make me feel like I was stupid for helping a girl that was in danger.

I don't know who he is anymore. That's what hurts my heart!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here