Dancing and drinking...
3:18 p.m. - 2007-12-03

Oh, what a great weekend! Hombre was busy kissing ass. I got home from work on Friday to find all the dishes washed, and a roast in the oven. It still had a couple hours to cook, so he made me a hamburger. It took everything in me not to laugh hysterically, he looked so pathetic. Trying to kiss me on my neck when I was on the computer...all this SHIT!

Anyways, BabyGirl and I spent the night at LilMama's house that night. LilMama had to work early the next day, so it's easier if we just spend the night so she won't have to drag LilPrincess out into the cold. So, yeah, we had to eat and run, and left Hombre at home by himself...(awwww...poor baby! NOT).

Then Saturday...Oh, what a Saturday. BabyGirl and I went to a quincenera, they had an open bar, and I was not driving! OMG...my big ass was out there doing the cha-cha slide. I danced a cumbia first, and I tell ya, it kicked my ass! I took me about an hour or more to recuperate for another dance! I had so much fun with my friend Fina! I really needed that, though! When we got home, Hombre was already lying in bed. BabyGirl and I ate something...I know, I know we shouldn't be eating at midnight...but hey, SO WHAT!!!

BabyGirl and I went to bed, and slept till almost noon the next day. What a nice change! But man, I sure paid for that cha-cha move! My hips were sore as hell! I felt like I was part of a 24 hour lovemaking session! I could barely walk...

But this morning...Do you know I had a dream about that infomercial "Fluidity." I dreamt that I ordered one, and was too fat to use it properly. I couldn't hold myself up to do any of the exercises! What the fuck is that all about?

Are my dreams telling me I'm too fat? WHAT...my own brain is turning against me? That's all I need!

Hombre is still kissing ass...at least he was this morning. He went to work (can we all say Yay?), but then that means drinking money for him. Talk about damned if you do, and damned if ya don't!

Oh, well. I had fun this weekend, and we have another quincenera coming up the day after my birthday. Oh, yeah...watch out now!

The big girl is gonna drop it like it's hot! Move, bitch...get out the way, because this big lady needs some ROOM to swang these hips...yeah, not swing...but SWANG!

Hahahaha! I'm stupid sometimes, but I crack myself up with the visuals!

See ya'll!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here