Well, now I feel like shit!
3:13 p.m. - 2007-11-13

Yeah, well...

After reading the comment left by "J" now I feel like a total loser. But I'm not going to feel bad for letting Hombre have it. I did not hit him, although I wanted to with all my might.

But I controlled myself. I think I'm entitled to rant and rave every once in a while instead of always just taking his shit, and trying not to cause waves. Do you know how fucking tiring that is...walking on fucking eggshells all the damn time?

Maybe all my cussing in my diary makes J think I'm a fucking, crazy ass bitch! Well, after 25 motherfucking years of this shit, everyone would be a little crazy!

Listen, J...I'm a good mom. I support my family, and my kids are responsible, respectful people. I'm sure that the relationship I have with their father will definately affect them in some way...no question about it. But I am trying to deal with my situation the best I'm capable of doing AT THIS TIME!

So, I'm sorry if I depressed you with my entry...but this is my space to vent, and if I make ya'll feel bad...well, there's nothing I can do about that.

Humph...why is it bothering me so much what J thinks? Well, I hate for people to think bad of me, although I'll be the first to admit that I can be a fucking royal bitch...but not often. You really have to push me to the limit before I go off. Co-dependent? Yeah, probably me...

Anyways!!!!

Enough of that. I really must take care of my fu-manchu that is steadily growing in. YUCK!!!

Have a lot of trouble feeling cute, when I have more upper lip hair than my 20 year old son!

OK...it's not that bad. It's just gross. I really need a drink! How's that for being a hypocrite?

Ah...que sera, sera!

Y luego te chingan!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here