-
10:38 a.m. - 2008-08-30

I've found a new purpose, though it will only last for a couple of weeks. Last night was the first night, and it was a success, if I do say so myself.

It is my purpose to introduce my grand daughter to the Disney movies that she has never seen before. I forget that Disney puts their movies in the "vault" and you find them anywhere for purchase, well except from ebay. Anyways, last night we had a special movie night. We had popcorn, cookies, and YooHoo and watched Lilo and Stitch together for the first time. It was great! She's three years old...just the right age to have enough of an attention span to really sit and watch an entire movie. She thought it was so funny!

It was great. Then after she went home, BabyGirl and I watched "The Blair Witch Project." She had never seen that movie, and she was so scared afterward. It was too funny. We had fun. I had fun. Hombre was, of course, off doing his thing at Cousin#2's house. He was supposedly fixing his truck. Whatever. I'm not going to expend my energy worrying about that shit anymore. As a matter of fact, I like it when he's gone, because then I can work out without interuption.

See ya'll later!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here