Growing up...
12:50 p.m. - 2007-09-04

So babygirl was off to high school today! She was so scared...I thought she was going to cry! I almost cried once she got in the car with her friends, my best friends older daughters.

I cannot believe that she is in high school already. I hope she has a good day. High school was the best for me. I loved it...until I met Hombre and got pregnant late in my junior year.

But that's all on me...I can't blame it all on him. Back then, I couldn't keep my hands off of him. I think that's what scares me so much thinking about my kids in high school. It hasn't been that long ago...I still remember what's it was like in high school, and how easy it was to be tempted.

It's wonderful seeing my kids grow up. All the things we are going through now financially...well, as long as my family is healthy and safe, that's what I'm thankful for.

Damn, my ass is getting old!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ cast
+ rings
+ reviews
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

i am: Insert a little mini bio of yourself here

loves: insert loves/favourite things here

hates: insert hates/dislikes here

feeling:
insert your Imood here